BEGIN:VCALENDAR METHOD:PUBLISH VERSION:2.0 X-WR-CALNAME:columbiahalle_2022-09-18_losteveningsv PRODID:-//hacksw/handcal//NONSGML v1.0//EN BEGIN:VEVENT UID:3485@Columbiahalle DTSTAMP:20211128T031728Z DTSTART:20220918T110000Z DTEND:20220918T220000Z SUMMARY:LOST EVENINGS V\, Greatest Hits DESCRIPTION:\n\n\n\n\n\n\ndeutsch\nBitte beachtet: für alle Veranstaltungsbesucher*innen gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Veranstaltung anwendbaren Gesetze\, Verordnungen und behördlichen Verfügungen der örtlichen Behörden für die Durchführung von Veranstaltungen.\n[nbsp]\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\nMonday\, October 25th[nbsp]at 10am EST / 3pm BST / 4pm CET an exclusive pre-sale starts for fans who had purchased a ticket for the originally planned 2020’s edition of Lost Evenings IV in Berlin. There will be a limited amount of tickets available (4-day-ticktes as well as day-tickets). This pre-sale ends Wednesday\, October 27th[nbsp]at 9:59am EST / 2:59pm BST / 3:59pm CET or once the contingent has been exhausted.\n[nbsp]\nAll ticket buyers who purchased tickets for Lost Evenings IV in Berlin in 2020 via CTS Eventim: watch out for an e-mail by the vendor for info on how to access the pre-sale on Monday and to not miss out on this option of being part in next year’s event. Everybody who had purchased tickets for this edition at a regular ticket shop and still got their receipts\, please[nbsp]contact[nbsp]lostevenings@loft.de[nbsp]for further info\n\n[nbsp]\n\nIn case you hadn’t been lucky with the pre-sale\, there still will be tickets available (4-day-tickets as well as day-tickets) in the regular sale\, starting Friday\, October 29th[nbsp]10am EST / 3pm BST / 4pm CET.\n[nbsp]\nPlease note\, only a maximum of 4 tickets per order can be purchased in any sale-version. Also\, all applicable laws\, ordinances and decrees of the authorities for the implementation of events valid at the time of the event must be observed.”\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n LOCATION:Columbiahalle\, Columbiadamm 13-21\, 10965 Berlin GEO:52.4845171;13.3905217 URL;VALUE=URI:http://www.columbiahalle.berlin/de#event_3485 END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR